Archives‎ > ‎

Holiday Schedule

  7064 East Fish Lake Road
Maple Grove, Minnesota 55311

Main Telephone: (763) 420-9992


Regular Maintenance Window
Sunday nights from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m.
Emergency Maintenance Window
Nightly from 10 p.m. to 6 a.m.

2019

  • New Years Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • US Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • US Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Eve - Tuesday, December 24; closed at noon
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

2020

  • New Years Day - Wednesday, January 1
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • US Independence Day (observed) - Friday, July 3
  • US Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24; closed at noon
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25